">Board of directors – The IAS

Board of directors

“And We made them leaders, guiding by Our command; and We inspired them to do good works, and to observe the prayer, and to give out charity. They were devoted servants to Us”

Welcome to the
Islamic Association of Saskatoon
Daily Madrassa “Zidni Ilman” 6:00-8:00pm Monday -Friday 11:00-1:30 pm Every Saturday |
IAS Constitution (PDF) Election and compllance commission Executive Reports Contact Us
Name Position Email
Nasrullah Khan Fundraising Chair fundraising@islamiccenter.sk.ca
Areeb Faruqi President president@islamiccenter.sk.ca
Fachrizal Halim Vice President vp@islamiccenter.sk.ca
Hanan Elbardouh Vice President- Sisters vps@islamiccenter.sk.ca
Qasim Ali Ghuman Treasurer treasurer@islamiccenter.sk.ca
Hassan Kamran Asset Management & Operation (Chairperson) Operrations@islamiccenter.sk.ca
Muhammad Tariq Youth & Sports (Chairperson) youth@islamiccenter.sk.ca
Mohammad Kamal Uddin Social & Community Affairs ( Chairperson) social@islamiccenter.sk.ca
Momina Mateen Education Chair education@islamiccenter.sk.ca
Imran Ahmed Mughal Religious Affairs Chair religious@islamiccenter.sk.ca
Ali Abukar General Secretary info@islamiccenter.sk.ca